Sunday, 22 February 2009

Case of the ex

My ex called me on saturday to wish me a happy valentines day. We broke up over a year ago and I was surprised that he even bothered as the break-up was less than amicable. After a few awkward mumblings of "eya...long time" and "howz school" and all that jazz, i hung up and immediately went onto his facebook profile. I was, admittedly, relieved as the ex's profile pic showed that he'd gained a few unfavourable kilos and wasn't looking slightly atractive. I then read a few of his wall posts and stumbled across one from an attractive yankee babe....lets call her shanaynay (cos all their names sound like that).

the babe wrote that she had "soooo much fun" last nyt and that she missed him already and signed off with kisses, mwahs etc. I felt sick. I am not completely sure if I was jealous or not but after moments wondering what this shaneequa saw in him, i paused and decided not to obsess. After all, he'd been the one who was deeply in love with me and I'd been the one who'd broken up with him. 

The fact that i'd lost my virgnity to that loser still plagues my thoughts till today. Maybe that's why I'm still affected by his presence. It happened in a friend's bedroom and lasted about 30mins. How romantic.

  I have never really believed in the whole "keep yourself till marriage" bullshit cos I believe in testing the toy before you buy it. Now the ex had been chasing me for months and after a bad breakup with a previous asshole, i decided to settle for a guy i had little feelings for to protect myself from getting hurt... okay..huge diversion...where was i? Ah the sex...

We'd gone to watch a movie during which, the ex was constantly trying to fondle my breasts. I then decided...what the heck...the dude loves me and will never hurt me so we might as well do the deed. So you can imagine his excitement when I agreed to leave the cinema, mid-movie, to go somewhere private. 

In my friend's room after a few gropes and numerous teeth clashing, we did it. I must admit, he was huge but the act itself was boring. I kept staring at his face in disbelief and I kept thinking " are you fucking serious?". He, on the other hand, had his eyes closed and was panting and grinning like a sick puppy. God, I hate animals...especially dogs. It hurt. and after what seemed like centuries of monotonous thrusting and deceitful moans (on my part). I decided to go down on him. I was immediately repulsed by a pungent odour coming from his pubes. Yuck! Whoever said gurls stink down there obviously has not been acquainted with this dude.

Needless to say, he did NOT get to feel my precious lips on his member. Instead, I flopped on the bed and complained that I was in pain. He gave me an understanding look and started getting dressed. Phew! 

Anyways, I left him for a cuter, older, more mature, and sexier guy and we've been together for almost a year now. My current bf is definitely an upgrade so why on earth was I concerned that some girl was interested in my less than desirable leftovers??? I don't know...maybe its true that you are forever connected to whoever you sleep with. I hope not. I really regret the sex but I find consolation in the fact that I broke his heart. There's nothing worse than fucking a guy and then getting fucked over by him.

4 comments:

  1. I know exactly how you feel..I was seeing a boy for about six months and i thought he was "the one" so when it came to sex i was willing to let him pop my cherry..However i did promise myself that i would try as much as possible to keep my virginity till i got married..well lets say i got caught in the moment..so it happened.We were "in love" and it was a great relationship.Now that i look back i see all the little things that he did that annoyed me-but i would overlook..how he was not good looking at all and wat a real looser he really is..but despite all that deep down i know that i will always have feelings for him..not necessarily in that lovey dovey way,but i will always feel this attachment to him because he was my first..Yes hes in a relationship now..but in the begining i was jealous so to speak..but now i suppose i have moved on.although I am not in a relationship at the moment i am content the way i am.at least you have found someone new!You go girl!lol im sure with time you will be able to go on his page and no matter what you come across you will not feel a twinge of jealousy?

    x x

    ReplyDelete
  2. i love this!!!
    yup, i have come close to losing my virginity a couple of times...but eventually i do change my mind..& i see how much of a loser the person really is!! pls post more blogs!! thanks!

    ReplyDelete
  3. awww thanks alot! i thnk i spoke too soon cos nw me nd the boyfrend r history...but oh well...shit happens. im really glad you guys can relate.

    ReplyDelete
  4. well done!im glad uv moved on!

    ReplyDelete